Advisory Council

The development of the Chinese Language Fellowship Program is guided by an independent Advisory Council:

Thomas Christensen
Columbia University

Richard J. Ellings
The National Bureau of Asian Research

Thomas Fingar
Stanford University

Mark Frazier
The New School

Mary Gallagher
University of Michigan

Sheena Greitens
University of Missouri

Jessica Teets
Middlebury College

Susan Whiting
University of Washington

This site uses cookies. Please read our Privacy Policy to learn how and why we use cookies.