ERIN Participating Institutions

The participating institutions are listed below:

Australia – The Australian National University (ANU)
Brunei Darussalem – Brunei National Energy Research Institute (BNERI)
Cambodia – Ministry of Mines and Energy (MME)
China – Centre of Energy and Environment Policy Research, Beijing Institute of Technology
India – The Energy and Resources Institute (TERI)
Indonesia – Indonesian Institute for Energy Economics (IIEE)
Japan – The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)
Lao PDR – National University of Laos (NUOL)
Malaysia – Universiti Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN)
Mongolia – Energy Economics Institute (MEEI)
Myanmar – Ministry of Electricity and Energy (MOEE)
New Zealand – The University of Auckland (UoA)
Philippines – University of the Philippines National Engineering Center (UPNEC)
Republic of Korea – Seoul National University (SNU)
Singapore – Energy Research Institute, Nanyang Technological University (NTU)
Thailand – Chulalongkorn University (CU)
United States – The National Bureau of Asian Research (NBR)
Vietnam – Institute of Energy (IE)